Board of Directors

2019 PORPA Board of Directors:


President: Warren Foersch

Vice President: Shelia Thomas

Secretary: Gayne Sears

Treasurer: Patricia de Blaquiere Sudick

Saftey Officer: Debbie Eagley


If you are interested in contacting any of the board members or are interested in getting more involved with all the great things we are doing, please feel free to contact us here: Contact Us or Email Us.